Zimbabwe’s 2017 Rugby Africa Gold Cup fixtures

The fixture list of the Zimbabwe’s 2017 Rugby Africa Gold Cup campaign is out.

The competition also doubles as part of the qualification for the 2019 Rugby World Cup. The two bottom teams get eliminated from the next qualification rounds.

2017 Rugby Africa Gold Cup teams are Zimbabwe, Tunisia, Senegal, Kenya, Namibia and Uganda.

Having already suffered a heavy loss to Namibia in a 2016 Division 1A match the Sables will have their work cut out. They kick off the season away Senegal in Dakar and round off fixtures away to Uganda.

Kenya and Tunisia are their two home matches.

The fixtures are as below:



Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14,177 other subscribers