2017 Castle Lager PSL soccer stars of the year revealed

There is no goalkeeper picked in the 2017 Zimbabwe Castle Lager Premier Soccer League stars of the year.

The eleven players said to have excelled this year were picked by a panel of journalists at Mandel Training Centre on Tuesday.

Here they are

#CPSL Soccer Stars of The Year:

Christian Ntouba Epoupa

Clemence Matawu

Devon Chafa

Dominic Chungwa

Kevin Moyo

Moses Jackson

Ocean Mushure

Qadr Amini

Rodwell Chinyengetere

Terrence Dzvukamanja

Tichaona Mabvura.

HAVE YOUR SAY: Who will be the winner of the 2017 soccer star of year?

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14,053 other subscribers