Champions Chicken Inn Dominate 2015 Soccer Stars List

Newly-crowned Castle lager Premier Soccer League champions Chicken Inn provided four of this year’s star of the year finalists.


Captain Danny Phiri, Edmore Chirambadare, Elvis Chipezeze and Clement Matawu form the quartet from the side.

Runners-up Dynamos have national team goalie Tatenda Mukuruva and  Ocean Mushure on the list with only Brian Muzondiwa making the cut for FC Platinum.

The rest of the list has Knox Mutizwa(Highlanders), Raphael Manuvire (ZPC Kariba), Hillary Bakacheza(Triangle) and Stephen Makatuka (Caps United).

Who is your money on?

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14,161 other subscribers