DStv opens up Swazi TV to member states during SADC summit

Citizens in most member states of the Southern African Development Communitywill be able to access host broadcaster Swazi TV via the DStv platform during the 36th summit which kicks off today.


DStv channel 286 opened to Premium, Extra, Compact+, Compact, Family and Access packages in Angola, Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Zambia and Zimbabwe at 05:30 CAT. The service will be closed on the 31st August 2016 at 18:00CAT and revert to original packaging on DStv Premium, Compact+, Compact, Family and Access in Swaziland only.

Proceedings will be broadcast live.