Here is ED’s cabinet 

President Emmerson Mnangagwa has announced his first cabinet since his appointment as head of state and governement last Friday.

Emmerson Mnangagwa

They are
Cabinet Ministers

Cde Patrick Chinamasa, as the Minister of Finance and Economic Planning;

Cde Obert Mpofu, as the Minister of Home Affairs and Culture;

Air Marshal Perrance Shiri, as Minister of Lands, Agriculture and Rural Resettlement;

Dr Lazarus Dokora, as Minister of Primary and Secondary Education;

Dr David Parirenyatwa, as the Minister of Health and Child Care;

Cde Kembo Mohadi, as the Minister of Defence, Security and War Veterans;

Cde Ziyambi Ziyambi, as Minister of Justice, Legal and Parliamentary Affairs;

Major General Sibusiso Moyo, as Minister of Foreign Affairs;

Cde Kazembe Kazembe, as Minister of Sport, Arts and Recreation;

Dr Mike Bimha – Industry, Commerce and Enterprise development

July Moyo – Local Government, Public Works and National Housing

Sithembiso Nyoni – Women and Youth Affairs

Prof Among Murwira – Higher education, science and technology development

Supa Mandiwanzira – Information Communication Technology and Cyber Security

Prof Clever Nyathi – Labour and Social Welfare

Dr Joram Gumbo – Transport and Infrastructure Development

Winston Chitando – Mines and Mining Development

Oppah Muchinguri-Kashiri – Environment, Water and Climate

Priscah Mupfumiri – Tourism and Hospitality Industry

Amb SK Moyo – Energy and power development

Chris Mutsvangwa – Information, Broadcasting and Media services

Simbarashe Munbengegwi – State for provincial affairs and monitoring of government programmes 

Chris Mushohwe-  state for government scholarships in the presidents office

The deputy ministers and provincial appointments are as bellow 

We guess it is Sekeramayi for one of the VP posts then.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14,161 other subscribers