NAMA 2017 performers revealed

The performers for this year’s National Arts Merit Awards have been revealed.

They are Jah Prayzah, Voti Thebe, Noma Nkwali, Airforce percussionists, Shabach Entertainment, M & M Dance Factory, ProBeatz and Chipawo. This year’s awards are hosted by Carl Joshua Ncube.

The 16th Namas will be held at 7 Arts Avondale in Harare on 18 February. 25 winners will walk away with gongs from 95 nominees. They will run under the themeĀ Partner With The Arts.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14,178 other subscribers